Coleman AW

Randall Coleman, Conductor and Artistic Director
rcoleman@alabamawinds.org


Vernon AW

Theo Vernon, Co-Chair
tvernon@alabamawinds.org


Bain AW

Kim Bain, Co-Chair
kbain@alabamawinds.org


Nails AW

Heath Nails, General Manager/Director of Personnel
hnails@alabamawinds.org


Seng AW

Leah Seng, Director of Communications
lseng@alabamawinds.org


Tony Giles, Consultant
tgiles@alabamawinds.org


Rusty Logan, Member at Large
rlogan@alabamawinds.org